Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Preliminary listing of candidates for Franklin's Nov 3rd election

The updated listing of candidates from the Town Clerk's office on Tuesday, Aug 18th

We have a race for each position. 
9 for 7 spots on the School Committee and 11 for 9 spots on the Town Council

Assessor Donna Greenwood
W.Kenneth  Norman

Bd. Of Health Donald G. Ranieri, Jr.
Gail P. Chirdon
Philip M. Brunelli
Tara E. Gurge

Constable John S. Power
Philip M. Brunelli

Planning Bd Gregory Giardino
John F. Carroll
Mikel G. DeFrancesco
William D. David

School Com. Anne K. Bergen
Cynthia J. Douglas
Denise L. Schultz
Kenneth B. Hiscoe, III
Kevin P. O'Malley
Mary Jane Scofield
Rita M. Graci
Trevor A. Clement
Vanessa A. Bilello

Town Clerk Diane M. Padula-O'Neill
Elizabeth F. Simon
Paul J. Cheli
Teresa M. Burr

Town Council Brett S. Feldman
Deborah L. Pellegri
Glenn F. Jones
James D. Schultz, Jr.
Judith Pond Pfeffer
Matthew T. Kelly
Peter E. Padula
Richard W. Power, Sr.
Robert D. Dellorco
Sean P. Slater
Thomas D. Mercer

Franklin Town Common
Franklin Town Common

The offer to the candidates for an interview can be found here

The election timeline can be found here

The election 2015 collection can be found here

No comments:

Post a Comment