Friday, December 9, 2011

Franklin Police: Chief Semerjian

The Franklin Police Dept published their own notification on Chief Semerjian's swearing in ceremony on Wednesday. As there were many folks in the room, the photos show a different angle.

Chief Semerjian

The notification also includes the historical listing of the 10 police chiefs for Franklin, MA:

History of Chiefs of Police
1. Anthony Connor, 1904-1907
2. John W Nickerson, 1907-1908
3. W H Ballard, 1908-1914
4. Feeman G Knowlton, 1914-1936
5. Walter Burke, 1936-1939
6. Joseph W Cataldo, 1940-1951
7. Arthur C Pellegri, 1951-1980
8. Lawrence P Benedetto, 1980-2003
9. Stephen T Williams, 2003-2011
10. Stephan H Semerjian, 2011

Note: email subscribers will need to click through to Franklin Matters to view the document

Note: to subscribe to receive your own alert or news from the Franklin Police, you can do so on the Franklin website here

No comments:

Post a Comment