Thursday, March 8, 2012

Franklin Cub Scout Pack Visits State House

Senator Karen Spilka hosted members of Cub Scouts Pack 126 from Franklin today during their visit to the Massachusetts State House.

Upon arriving this afternoon, the Scouts were given an official tour of the State House. Following their tour, they met with Senator Spilka and Representative James Vallee at the Grand Staircase for a group photo.

The Cub Scouts and their chaperones then accompanied Senator Spilka and Representative Vallee to the Senator's office where they enjoyed snacks and a fun conversation with the Senator.

The visit was arranged by Senator Spilka's office with the Cub Scouts.

Cub Scout Roster - Pack 126 of Franklin
-Jamie Blanchard
-Matthew Walker
-Michael O'Brien
-Will Fallon
-Tommy Fallon
-Elijah Tucker
-David jones
-Kevin Armstrong
-Nolan Angliss
-Jeremy Schneider
-Will Henrichon

Den Leaders:
-Regina Armstrong
-John O'Brien
-John Walker
*plus additional family members and chaparones

No comments:

Post a Comment