Showing posts with label PantherNews. Show all posts
Showing posts with label PantherNews. Show all posts

Friday, October 21, 2022

Panther TV: "The new way to order lunch, how to stay "in the know" about FHS happenings, and a preview of homecoming!" (video)

On this week's news: The new way to order lunch, how to stay "in the know" about FHS happenings, and a preview of homecoming! @FHSPantherbook @FranklinHS @FranklinMatters @FranklinPSNews 
Panther News: Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 https://t.co/5meE1Sygu6 via @YouTube   or ->  https://youtu.be/cUTpW1BmPqM


Saturday, September 17, 2022

Panther TV News: Friday, Sep 16, 2022 (video)

Panther TV (@fhspanthertv) tweeted  on Fri, Sep 16, 2022:

Club announcements, advice for freshman, and info on next week's Club Fair...all on Panther News: 
Friday, Sept. 16, 2022!! @FranklinPSNews @FranklinHS @FHSPantherbook @GraceTucceri   
https://t.co/4fe1gNSuli via @YouTube

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Panther News: Friday, May 27, 2022 (video)

The winners of Project Raincheck, World of Difference organizes a Walk Against Hate, and sports highlights of the week! @FHSPantherbook  @FHSSports  @FranklinHS  @FranklinPSNews   

Panther News: Friday, May 27, 2022 youtu.be/xwXU9urSZp0 via @YouTube

Saturday, April 30, 2022

FHS Pep rally, FHS Boys Baseball Highlights, & Panther News for Apr 29 (video)

1 - Franklin High School Pep Rally 2022

video link ->  https://youtu.be/7dQrpq2E_wQ


2 - FHS Boys Baseball Highlights: Wednesday, April 27 (Franklin vs. Foxboro)



3 - Panther News for April 29, 2022





Friday, April 8, 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022

Panther News: Friday, March 25, 2022 (video)

Panther News for Friday, March 25, 2022, a half day for all schools in Franklin as a professional development day for faculty.


 

Friday, March 18, 2022

Panther News: Friday, March 18, 2022 (video)

"We're proudly celebrating a week's worth of students' achievements on this week's Panther News: Friday, March 18, 2022!"
 Video link -> https://youtu.be/iWUX_6VUazM

Friday, February 11, 2022

Panther TV: Panther News -> Friday, February 11, 2022 (video)

On this week's show, a conversation with @DiversityFHS about stereotypes, along with lots of school announcements and a Valentine's Day display from @HonorsArt 
@FHSPantherbook @FranklinHS @FranklinPSNews 
https://t.co/AbWVwlSYZ6 via @YouTube

Shared from Twitter: https://twitter.com/fhspanthertv/status/1491822413050429444



Friday, February 4, 2022

Panther News: February 4, 2022 (video)

"Check out Varun Desai’s video highlights  of @fhsboysbball and @FHS_Puck on this week’s Panther News!   @FHSPantherbook  @FranklinHS  @FranklinMatters  
@FranklinPSNews  @FHSSports  https://youtu.be/e88pRrRvjEo via @YouTube"

 

Friday, January 21, 2022

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Panther TV: News for Dec 17, 2021

"On this week's show, we've got a sports update, winter concert reviews, and a surprise visitor from the north pole! 
@FHSPantherbook @FranklinPSNews @FranklinMatters @FranklinHS @MusicBoostersFr @fhsmusicdept" 
https://t.co/rJmyiCLquc  or  https://youtu.be/L8uKmJkwn-c

Shared via Twitter: https://twitter.com/fhspanthertv/status/1471828052497817614