Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Verspille and Igoe take awards for Hockomock Girls Lacrosse

Franklin junior midfielder Marta Vesprille has been named the inaugural 2013 Girls’ Lacrosse Player of the Year. Vesprille helped lead the Panthers to another Kelley-Rex division title and to the Division 1 South sectional semifinal.
Marta was joined in the awards by Kristi Kirshe in getting named to the Hock 5 First Team. Steph Pisani and Meagan Shumauder were named to the Second Team. Coach Kristen Igoe was named "Coach of the Year"

The full article can be read at

No comments:

Post a Comment