Sunday, August 23, 2015

Who are the candidates for Nov 3?

Franklin will have some choices to make for key positions. It is good to see so many candidates at this time!

The updated listing of candidates as of Friday, August 21 is shown below. 

8 of these have returned their papers and 6 of the 8 have had their papers certified at this time. There is still time to take out papers, the ballot won't get finalized until the end of September. The full election calendar is linked to below.

Assessor Donna Greenwood
W.Kenneth  Norman

Bd. Of Health Donald G. Ranieri, Jr.
Gail P. Chirdon
Philip M. Brunelli
Tara E. Gurge

Constable Daniel J. McCahill
John S. Power
Philip M. Brunelli

Planning Bd Gregory Giardino
Gregory T. Rondeau
John F. Carroll
Mikel G. DeFrancesco
William D. David

School Com. Anne K. Bergen
Cynthia J. Douglas
Denise L. Schultz
Kenneth B. Hiscoe, III
Kevin P. O'Malley
Mary Jane Scofield
Rita M. Graci
Trevor A. Clement
Vanessa A. Bilello

Town Clerk Diane M. Padula-O'Neill
Elizabeth F. Simon
Paul J. Cheli
Teresa M. Burr

Town Council Andrew M. Bissanti
Brett S. Feldman
Deborah L. Pellegri
Glenn F. Jones
James D. Schultz, Jr.
James V. Gianotti, Jr.
Judith Pond Pfeffer
Matthew T. Kelly
Peter E. Padula
Richard W. Power, Sr.
Robert D. Dellorco
Robert R. Vallee
Sean P. Slater
Thomas D. Mercer


Franklin Town Common
Franklin Town Common

What does the calendar for the run up to Nov 3 look like?

No comments:

Post a Comment