Thursday, May 14, 2020

LiveARTS: BSO Violinist and Cellist Play a Streaming Live Concert - May 17


This Sunday May 17 at 3 p.m.

Join us for

a special donation-based concert

featuring a husband and wife team

from the Boston Symphony Orchestra
and their children.

LiveARTS presents violinist
Ala Jojatu,


Mihail Jojatu,
their daughter Maria (violin),
and their son Gabriel (cello)

in a streaming live concert

on Zoom!
To reserve a spot in the audience,
go to our website,,
and order a free ticket.
The Zoom link will be emailed
to you 24 hours before the concert.
Tickets are free,
but donations are always welcome!


Ludwig van Beethoven: Violin and Cello Duo in C major

J.S. Bach: Partita No. 1 in B Minor, BWV 1002 (Allemande and Double)

William Henry Squire: Bourree, Op. 24

Nicolo Paganini: Caprice No. 24

Ludwig van Beethoven: String Trio op. 3 in E flat major, Op. 3 (Allegro con brio)
You can download Zoom
using this link:   Download Zoom
Copyright © 2020,  All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
P.O. Box 678
Franklin, MA 02038

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp

No comments:

Post a Comment