Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Hockomock Field Hockey - Hock 5

HockomockSports.com announces the Hock5 awards for Field Hockey including:

  • Maddie Bressler and Kelly Dubowski were named to the 1st Team representing Franklin's Field Hockey team.
  • Tara Doherty and Marta Vesprille were named to the 2nd Team. 
  • Lisa Cropper was named Coach ofthe Year for the 15-3-2 record, #6 seed, D1 South Quarterfinals performance.

Read the full listing for Field Hockey here

No comments:

Post a Comment