Friday, September 18, 2015

Current listing of candidates for Franklin's election Nov 3

The "Current" listing of candidates for the Franklin election on Nov 3. The next three important dates leading to the election are as follows:

Last day to object or withdraw (5:00pm) Thursday, October 1, 2015

Last day to register to vote (8:00pm) Wednesday, October 14, 2015

and a 'candidates night' has been booked for Tuesday, Oct 6. Beginning at 6:00 PM in the Council Chambers at the Municipal Building. "for only contested races.  It will be live on cable and then repeated each day (if possible) after so that people will get to know the candidates."

Additional details to be shared when made available. 

Assessor Donna Greenwood
W.Kenneth  Norman
Assessor Total 2
Bd. Of Health Donald G. Ranieri, Jr.
Gail P. Chirdon
Philip M. Brunelli
Tara E. Gurge
Bd. Of Health
Constable Daniel J. McCahill
John S. Power
Philip M. Brunelli
Constable Total 3
Planning Bd Gregory T. Rondeau
John F. Carroll
William D. David
Planning Bd Total 3
School Com. Anne K. Bergen
Cynthia J. Douglas
Denise L. Schultz
John S. Jewell, PHD
Kevin P. O'Malley
Mary Jane Scofield
Trevor A. Clement
Vanessa A. Bilello
School Com. Total 8
Town Clerk Diane M. Padula-O'Neill
Elizabeth F. Simon
Paul J. Cheli
Teresa M. Burr
Town Clerk Total 4
Town Council Andrew M. Bissanti
Brett S. Feldman
Deborah L. Pellegri
Glenn F. Jones
James D. Schultz, Jr.
James V. Gianotti, Jr.
Judith Pond Pfeffer
Matthew T. Kelly
Peter E. Padula
Richard W. Power, Sr.
Robert D. Dellorco
Robert R. Vallee
Sean P. Slater
Thomas D. Mercer
Town Council Total 14

Franklin Town Common
Franklin Town Common

Offer to candidates

The "Election Collection" can be found here

No comments:

Post a Comment