Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Updated: Candidates for the Franklin Election on Nov 3

As of Monday, Sep 14 the last day to take out papers.

No new names on the listing. One additional candidate withdrew from consideration for the School Committee. Assuming all the papers remaining are returned and certified we would have 8 candidates for 7 positions.

The papers are due back to the Town Clerk's office on Wednesday, Sep 16

The current listing of all those with papers taken out.

Assessor Donna Greenwood
Thomas P. Gleavy
W.Kenneth  Norman
Assessor Total
Bd. Of Health Donald G. Ranieri, Jr.
Gail P. Chirdon
Philip M. Brunelli
Tara E. Gurge
Bd. Of Health Total
Constable Daniel J. McCahill
John S. Power
Philip M. Brunelli
Constable Total
Planning Bd Gregory Giardino
Gregory T. Rondeau
John F. Carroll
Mikel G. DeFrancesco
William D. David
Planning Bd Total
School Com. Anne K. Bergen
Cynthia J. Douglas
Denise L. Schultz
John S. Jewell, PHD
Kevin P. O'Malley
Mary Jane Scofield
Trevor A. Clement
Vanessa A. Bilello
School Com. Total
Town Clerk Diane M. Padula-O'Neill
Elizabeth F. Simon
Paul J. Cheli
Teresa M. Burr
Town Clerk Total
Town Council Andrew M. Bissanti
Brett S. Feldman
Deborah L. Pellegri
Glenn F. Jones
James D. Schultz, Jr.
James V. Gianotti, Jr.
Judith Pond Pfeffer
Matthew T. Kelly
Peter E. Padula
Richard W. Power, Sr.
Robert D. Dellorco
Robert R. Vallee
Sean P. Slater
Thomas D. Mercer
Town Council Total   14

Franklin Town Common
Franklin Town Common

The "election collection" can be found here

No comments:

Post a Comment