Monday, June 21, 2021

FHS' Taylor and Flynn named Hockomock League Scholar Athletes

"The Hockomock League Principals and Athletic Directors are pleased to announce the 31st Annual Hockomock League Scholar Athlete Awards. The twenty-four athletes that are being honored have been selected by the Administration of their respective schools and represent the top student athletes in the Hockomock League based on academics, athletic participation, sportsmanship, leadership, and citizenship. They have all successfully balanced a demanding academic schedule along with participation in athletics as well as many extra-curricular activities during their high school career. To be selected for this award represents four years of dedication and commitment, and we are proud of all their accomplishments. We hope that these student-athletes will put all of their experiences over the past four years to good use and that those experiences will help guide them through the challenges ahead.

We congratulate the parents and guardians for your contributions and guidance as you have enabled your child to reach this level of excellence. We are certain that the foundation you have given them will carry them through future endeavors."

  • ATTLEBORO: Diana Blouin and Michael Strachan Jr.
  • CANTON: Stephanie Trendell and Jack Hernon
  • FOXBORO: Emma Dahl and Christian Cusack
  • FRANKLIN: Katelynn Taylor and Colman Flynn
  • KING PHILIP: Katarina Schneider and Cole Breen
  • MANSFIELD: Lindsay Devine and Jack Taylor
  • MILFORD: Eva Parson and Jack Jansons
  • NORTH ATTLEBORO: Olivia Etienvre and Andrew Faris
  • OLIVER AMES: Samantha Streton and Matthew Nikiciuk
  • SHARON: Brynne Aidlin-Perlman and Kiran Chandrasekaran
  • STOUGHTON: Emily Pham-Nguyen and Nikhil Khond
  • TAUNTON: Olivia Dias and Nolan Tavares 

FHS' Taylor and Flynn named Hockomock League Scholar Athletes
FHS' Taylor and Flynn named Hockomock League Scholar Athletes

No comments:

Post a Comment