Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Appointment of Financial Plan Subcommittee (audio)

From the Franklin Town Council meeting 6/4/08

School Committee representatives:
Roberta Trahan, Matt Kelly

Finance Committee representatives:
Jim Roche, Rebecca Cameron

Town Council representatives:
Deborah Bartlett, Steve Whalen, Shannon Zollo

Franklin citizen representatives:
Douglas Hardesty, Gwynne Willschek

first meeting to be arranged by Deb Bartlett

Time: 39 seconds

MP3 File

Other than the councilors present for the meeting, no one on the committee was present. It took all of 39 seconds to make the appointment. There was no objective or charge stated. One is forced to ask if they are really serious about this effort.

No comments:

Post a Comment