Tuesday, November 5, 2019

In the News: Franklin constable election finds 4 candidates for 3 positions

From the Milford Daily News, articles of interest for Franklin:
"The town’s biennial town election ballot includes a race for constable, with four candidates seeking election to three, four-year terms.

Candidates include: Incumbent Philip M. Brunelli Sr., incumbent John S. Power, incumbent Daniel J. McCahill, and Rancourt (Randy) Larosa, who has served as constable on an appointed basis.

Following are profiles for McCahill and Larosa. Brunelli and Power have not as yet sent their statements."
Continue reading the article online (subscription may be required)

For additional info on the candidates and election overall, visit the Franklin Election Collection 2019

Franklin Election Collection - 2019
Franklin Election Collection - 2019

No comments:

Post a Comment